American Field
https://americanfield.villagesoup.com/calendar/

Category:

Keyword:


Start Date:

End Date:


Results

Friday, January 17, 2020
7:00 AM View Ad Southern Pines Pointing Dog Club USCSDA Trials
7:00 AM View Ad Mississippi Open All-Age Championship Field Trials
7:30 AM Virgil Beasley Sr. Memorial Amateur Shooting Dog Classic Field Trials
8:00 AM View Ad Region 7 (AFTCA) Amateur All-Age Championship Field Trials
Saturday, January 18, 2020
7:00 AM View Ad Middle Georgia Amateur Shooting Dog Classic NBHA Trials
7:00 AM View Ad Associated Field Trial Clubs of Florida Field Trials
7:30 AM Lancaster County Field Trial Association USCSDA Trials
Sunday, January 19, 2020
7:00 AM Region 15 (AFTCA) Amateur Walking Shooting Dog Championship Field Trials
Monday, January 20, 2020
7:00 AM View Ad Continental Derby & All-Age Championships Field Trials
7:00 AM View Ad Atlantic Coast Open Shooting Dog Championship Field Trials
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:00 AM Illinois Brittany Open & Amateur All-Age Championships & Open Derby Classic Field Trials
8:00 AM View Ad NBHA National Invitational Breeders’ Championship NBHA Trials
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
7:00 AM Southern Open Brittany Championship & Region 3 Amateur All-Age Brittany Championship Field Trials
Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:00 AM Southern Arizona German Shorthaired Pointer Club NGSPA Trials
7:00 AM Region 12 (NGSPA) NGSPA Trials
8:00 AM View Ad Cahaba Bend Field Trial Field Trials
Friday, January 24, 2020
7:30 AM Region 8 Amateur All-Age Brittany Championship Field Trials
8:00 AM View Ad NBHA Futurity & Jerry D. Kilgore Puppy Classic NBHA Trials
8:00 AM Chesterfield Field Trial Club Field Trials
Saturday, January 25, 2020
7:00 AM California Brittany Club Field Trials
7:00 AM View Ad Pacific Coast Field Trial Club Field Trials
7:00 AM Cajun Classic Field Trials
8:00 AM View Ad Derby Field Trial Club USCSDA Trials
Monday, January 27, 2020
7:00 AM View Ad U.S. Quail Shooting Dog Futurity Field Trials
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
7:00 AM Greater St. Louis Brittany Club Field Trials
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
7:00 AM Southern Open Brittany Shooting Dog Championship Field Trials
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7:00 AM Russell County Field Trial Club (CANCELLED) Field Trials
7:00 AM Amateur Field Trial Clubs of America Field Trials
7:00 AM Amateur Field Trial Clubs of America Field Trials
7:00 AM Texas Brittany Championship Association Field Trials
Friday, January 31, 2020
7:00 AM North South Field Trial Club Field Trials
7:00 AM Arbuckle Shooting Dog Association USCSDA Trials
7:00 AM View Ad Bob Catlett Memorial Classic NBHA Trials