American Field
https://americanfield.villagesoup.com/calendar/

Category:

Keyword:


Start Date:

End Date:


Results

Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00 AM Georgia Brittany Club Field Trials
7:00 AM View Ad Mid-Carolina Field Trial Club Field Trials
7:00 AM View Ad Region 8 (AFTCA) Amateur Shooting Dog Championship Field Trials
7:00 AM Southern Field Trial Club, Inc. Field Trials
7:00 AM German Wirehaired Pointer Club of Northern California Field Trials
8:00 AM Mid South Amateur Field Trial Association Field Trials
8:00 AM View Ad Dixie Classics Field Trial Club Field Trials
Friday, November 15, 2019
7:00 AM View Ad AG Preserve Field Trial Club NBHA Trials
7:00 AM Bluebonnet Brittany Club Field Trials
7:00 AM Quail Hollow Kennels Field Trial Club USCSDA Trials
7:00 AM Mason-Dixon German Shorthaired Pointer Club NGSPA Trials
7:30 AM View Ad Southern Comfort Horseback Field Trial Club Field Trials
Saturday, November 16, 2019
7:00 AM Eastern Iowa Shooting Dog Association Field Trials
7:00 AM Bluegrass Walking Shooting Dog Club NBHA Trials
Sunday, November 17, 2019
7:00 AM Soshu Field Trial Club Field Trials
9:00 AM Turkey Creek Field Trial Club (Youth Trial) Other Events/Misc
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00 AM View Ad Henry Banks Sr. Memorial Field Trial Club Field Trials
8:00 AM View Ad Shadow Oak Field Trial Club Field Trials
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
7:00 AM American Quail Classic Field Trials
Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:00 AM NBHA National Amateur Championship NBHA Trials
7:00 AM View Ad West Coast Open Shooting Dog Championship Field Trials
8:00 AM Region 16 (AFTCA) Amateur All-Age Championship Field Trials
Friday, November 22, 2019
7:00 AM Esmont Field Trial Club of Virginia Field Trials
7:00 AM ABHA Western Regional Championship ABHA Trials
7:00 AM Northern Arizona German Shorthaired Pointer Club Field Trials
Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:00 AM View Ad Region 11 (AFTCA) Amateur Shooting Dog Championship Field Trials
Sunday, November 24, 2019
7:00 AM Bando Field Trial Club Field Trials
Monday, November 25, 2019
7:00 AM ABC National Amateur Championship ABC Trials