American Field
https://americanfield.villagesoup.com/calendar/

Category:

Keyword:


Start Date:

End Date:


Results

Thursday, August 22, 2019
7:00 AM National Amateur Pheasant Shooting Dog Championship Field Trials
Friday, August 23, 2019
7:00 AM DuBois Beaver Meadow Field Trial Association Field Trials
7:00 AM German Shorthaired Pointer Club of Nebraska Field Trials
Saturday, August 24, 2019
7:00 AM View Ad United States Chicken Championship Field Trials
7:00 AM View Ad Saskatchewan Open Chicken Championship & Dominion Open Chicken Championship Field Trials
7:00 AM Northwest Pointing Dog Association Field Trials
7:00 AM National Brittany Open Grouse Championship Association & Ruffed Grouse Field Trial Club Field Trials
8:00 AM New England Bird Dog Club Field Trials
Sunday, August 25, 2019
7:00 AM Montana Open Shooting Dog Championship Association Field Trials
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:00 AM View Ad McLean Open Shooting Dog Classic Field Trials
Thursday, August 29, 2019
7:00 AM View Ad Region 14 (AFTCA) Amateur Shooting Dog Championship Field Trials
Friday, August 30, 2019
7:00 AM Beaver Valley Pointer & Setter Club Field Trials
7:00 AM Beaver Valley Pointer & Setter Club USCSDA Trials
7:00 AM View Ad Southwestern Championship Field Trials
7:30 AM View Ad English Setter Club of America Field Trials
Saturday, August 31, 2019
7:00 AM View Ad NGSPA Sharptail Championships Field Trials
7:00 AM Western Michigan Brittany Club Field Trials
Sunday, September 1, 2019
7:00 AM Manitoba Championship, John S. Gates Memorial Derby Classic, Broomhill Open All-Age & Derby Classics Field Trials
Monday, September 2, 2019
6:30 AM View Ad All-America Open Shooting Dog Championship Field Trials
7:00 AM View Ad Can/Am Open Shooting Dog Classic Field Trials