American Field

Flashback . . .

Aug 10, 2017

Turning back the clock 36 years to the National Amateur Shooting Dog Championship. Pictured here is the winner, Pork Roll, shown by owner-handler Dr. Alvin H. Nitchman, and joined by, from left: Jack Fiveash, Perry E. Gray, Dr. Thomas M. Flanagan, Leslie Anderson and Ernest J. Newman.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.