American Field

Purina Top Amateur All-Age Dog Award

Mar 08, 2019

A strong field of amateur contenders are in the running for the 2018-2019 Purina Amateur All-Age Dog of the Year Award. There are still several trials on the spring schedule where dogs can earn points toward the Award which will be presented the weekend of June 21-22 in Nashville, Tenn.


Dog Owner(s) Points

Dialed In, PF, Jim Pendergest 730

Nosam’s Full Ride, PM, T. Mason Ashburn 677

Misty Morn Masked Man, PM, Joey McAlexander 530

Ascension, PM, Matt Pendergest 480

Rebel Dreamer, PF, David Williams 420

Phillips Off Line, PM, Nathan Phillips 400

Dragonfly, PM, Jim Hughes 330

Mohawk Mill Pirate’s Legacy,

PM, Gary Winall 300

Pendy’s Good Grace, PF, Matt Pendergest 291

Nemaha Boot, PM, Dr. Pat McInteer 280

Touch’s Fire Dancer, PF, Keith A. Wright 280

Erin’s Full Throttle, PM, John Ivester 275

Mohawk Mill Image, PM, Gary S. Winall 253

Cocklebur Drama Queen, PF, Bubba &  Amy Spencer 240

Stoney Run’s Queen, ESF, Dennis Snyder 210

Rebel Pirate, PM David Williams 192

Great White, PM, Dr. Buck Neil 190

Frontline Little Bud, PM, Chris Livingston 180

Knight’s White Lady, PF, William Owen 180

Poncho’s Monte Carlo, PM, Gerry McLarney 180

Stylish Twice’s Nice Taz, PF, Tom Curtsinger 175

Panther Creek Merlin, PM, Frank Rutland 165

Mac’s Hi Oh Silver, PM, Tim McClurg 160

S F Saltwater, PM, L. L. Smith 160

She’s A Knockout, PF, Tom Curtsinger 160

Touch’s Indiana Joan, PF, Keith A. Wright 160

Jumpstart, PM, Frank LaNasa 140

Miller’s Dialing In, PM, Sean & Deb Hauser 90

Miller’s White Reign, PM, Derek Bonner 90

S F Bandwagon, PM, Larry Smith 90

West Mountain Lucky Luke, PF, Kim Sampson 90

Worsham’s Silver Comet, PM, Joe Worsham 85

Mohawk Mill Trail Warrior, PM, Gary S. Winall 80

Small’s White Stryker, PM, Mike Small 80

Miller’s Creative Cause, PF, Tommy Liesfeld 63

Nosam’s Sweetwater, PM, T. Mason Ashburn 63

Nosam’s Jail Break, PM, T. Mason Ashburn 48

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.