American Field

Southland Open Championship

By Tiffany Genre | Nov 06, 2018

Booneville, Ark. — The Southland Open Championship and Arlin Nolen (one-hour heats) Derby has commenced at the Perry Mikles Area in Booneville, Ark.

The Derby has an entry of sixteen, and the Championship, 22.

Judges are Joe Hughes of Locust Fork, Ala., and Ronald Thrasher of Moulton, Ala.


Arlin Nolen Derby


1. S F Saltwater, PM; Smith. With

Erin’s Lone Star Law, PM; Sean Derrig.


2. Miller’s Hot Rod, PM; Randy Anderson. With

Westfall’s Red Man, PM; Andy Daugherty.


3. S F Stetson, PM; Larry Smith. With

Fire Away, PM; Randy Anderson.


4. Justifier, PM; Allen Vincent. With

Erin’s Blew By You, ESM; Sean Derrig.


5. Miller’s Select Call, PM; Randy Anderson. With

S F Flagship, PM; Larry Smith


6 Miller’s Captivator, PM; Randy Anderson. With

Beeler’s Country Clipper, PM; Scott Beeler


7. Worsham’s Super Sport, PM; Joe Worsham. With

Erin’s Cold Justice, PM; Sean Derrig.


8. Terry’s Third Chance, PM; Randy Anderson. With

S F Benchmark, ESM; Larry Smith.


Southland Open Championship


1. Westfall’s Castaway, PM; Andy Daugherty. With

Erin’s Redrum, PM; Sean Derrig.


2. Touch’s Blackout, PM; Randy Anderson. With

Miss Stylin Sue, PF; Allen Vincent.


3. Westfall’s Black Ace, PM; Andy Daugherty. With

Touch’s Adams County, PM; Randy Anderson.


4. Abberdeen’s Paid in Full, PM; Randy Anderson. With

Oakspring Big Time Warrior, PM; Allen Vincent.


5. Westfall’s Black Thunder, PM; Andy Daugherty. With

Touch’s Spaceman, PM; Randy Anderson.


6. Beeler’s Quick Step, PF; Scott Beeler. With

S F Mapleleaf, PF; Allen Vincent.


7. Erin’s Hidden Shamrock, ESM; Sean Derrig. With

Westfall’s River Ice, PM; Andy Daugherty.


8. Hailey’s Wild Again, PM; Randy Anderson. With

Westfall’s True Grit, PM; Andy Daugherty.


9. Worsham’s Silver Comet, PM; Joe Worsham. With

Valiant, PM; Randy Anderson.


10. Lowrider Frank, PM; Allen Vincent. With

Hush Money, PM; Randy Anderson.


11. Salem’s Annie Oakley, PF; Andy Daugherty. With

Executive Action, PM; Randy Anderson.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.